Staff Directory

Staff Name Section Room# Ext. E-Mail Website
Andres Orbe Principal A213B 7263 aorbe@d187.org
Kimberly Wright Instructional Specialist A213C 1655 kwright@d187.org
Zoyla Briones Secretary A213 1651 zlopez@d187.org
Victoria Lopez Clerk A213 1650 vlopez@d187.org
Frances Shapiro School Psychologist A213C 1652 fshapiro@d187.org
Alaina Argianas Social Worker A213D 1652 aargianas@d187.org
Conference Room A213A 1654
Staff Lounge Staff Lounge A211 1982
Hilda Gonzalez Custodian
Martha/Gloria Lunch Clerk
Belinda Herrera Library A208 1278 bherrera@d187.org
Adam Reh Art A110 7425 areh@d187.org Website
Todd Fowler P.E. A215 1976 tfowler@d187.org Website
Denise DiValerio P.E. A215 1976 ddivalerio@d187.org Website
Frederique Curtis Nurse A209 1267 fcurtis@d187.org
Jessica Leff Bilingual Speech/Lang SPED A101 7430 jleff@d187.org Website
Julie Shapiro Speech/LangSPED A101 7430 jshapiro@d187.org Website
Susan Anderson Occupational Therapist Stage 1977 sanderson@d187.org Website
Arlene Davis ELL Resource A101 7430 adavis@d187.org Website
Chandra Medlin SPED Resource A216 1529 cmedlin@d187.org Website
Emily Westphal SPED Resource A216 1529 eeggert@d187.org Website
Lynne Jeffries Reading Specialist A108 7290 ljeffries@d187.org Website
Rita Hollander Reading Specialist A108 7290 rhollander@d187.org Website
Ron Port Technology Teacher A217 1268 rport@d187.org Website
Melissa Langevin K-1 A207 1273 mlangevin@d187.org Website
Hayley Sesterhenn K-2 A205 1272 hsesterhenn@d187.org Website
Hallie Zimbler K-4 A206 1277 hzimbler@d187.org Website
Miriam Diaz K-5 BIL A203 1271 mdiaz@d187.org Website
Zoraya Torres K-7 BIL A204 1276 ztorres@d187.org Website
Ashley Concidine 1–1 A212 1270 aconcidine@d187.org Website
Gina Filippo 1–2 A210 1279 gfilippo@d187.org Website
Karla Weber 1–3 A214 1530  kweber@d187.org Website
Gloria Carrion 1–4 BIL A118 7429 gcarrion@d187.org Website
Otoniel Tapia 1–5 BIL A116 7428 otapia@d187.org Website
Bronislava Melnik (K,1st,2nd) 1–7 SPED A112 7426 bmelnik@d187.org Website
Mildred Harris Para-Professional A112 7426 mharris@d187.org
Linda Sharken 2–1 A100 7286 lsharken@d187.org Website
Megan Davis 2–2 A114 7427 medavis@d187.org Website
Kimberly Beach 2–3 A106 7289 kbeach@d187.org Website
Maria Guzman 2–4 BIL A104 7288 mguzman@d187.org Website
Angela Betancourt 2–5 BIL A102 7617 abetancourt@d187.org Website
NCCP Ally Chavez A109 1265 NCCP
Sensory Room A107 1264 Sensory Room
Reading Power Rebecca Mullen A200 1274 Reading Power
Reading Power Marion Schmidt A200 1274 Reading Power